Ansprechpartner

  • Geschäftsführung

    Andreas Huth

    Geschäftsführer
    (03421) 750-110 huth@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de

    Anette Heilmann

    Prokuristin
    (03421) 750-110 heilmann@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de

    Saskia Ottmann

    Sekretärin Geschäftsleitung
    (03421) 750-110 ottmann@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de
  • Ihre Kundenbetreuer nach Wohngebieten

    Roberto Hofmann

    Bereich 1 - Innenstadt und Torgau-Nordwest
    (03421) 750-218 hofmann@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de

    Karsten Mantz

    Bereich 2 - Vorstadt
    (03421) 750-220 mantz@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de

    Bianca Mueller

    Kundenbetreuerin
    (03421) 750-215 mueller@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de
  • Rechnungswesen

    Karin Tscherneck

    Bereichsleiter Rechnungswesen
    Tscherneck@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de

    Kerstin Sonnekalb

    Mietbuchhaltung
    sonnekalb@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de

    Monika Zacholl

    Bereich Betriebskostenabrechnung
    (03421) 750-127 zacholl@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de
  • Haus- und Wohneigentumsverwaltung

    Sylva Heuke

    (03421) 750-231 (03421) 710-245 heuke@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de

    Angelika Litka

    (03421) 750-224 (03421) 710-245 litka@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de
  • Technische Gebäudeverwaltung

    Thomas Kind

    Bereichsleiter Bestandsbewirtschaftung
    (03421) 750-219 kind@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de

    Marina Wamser

    (03421) 750-213 Wamser@torgauer-wohnstaetten.de